The Officials 2016

All committee members have children playing for the club and are committed to act in the best interests of the whole club. Should any club member, or member of the public have any issues, concerns, or perhaps even compliments, on the conduct or operations of our club they should immediately contact a committee member in person, or on the numbers noted above.

All correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary and either emailed to or mailed to PO Box 6272 Norwest Business Centre, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153.

The committee welcome the help and support of any person able to help with the professional running and operation of the club.

The committee meets on the first Monday of each month. Regular open meetings are held as generally required or requested by club members.

President Michael Gremmo 0418 613 004
Vice President, Coaching & Development Peter Beck 0415 490 268
Secretary Rick Palin 0410 413 061
Treasurer Mark Mahoney 0412 934 739
Senior Rugby League Paul Griffin 0412 275 181
Fundraising Liaison Yass Sidaros 0424 827 683
Coaching and Development Liaison Craig Culnane 0412 490 754
Marketing Scott Chalcraft 0410 311 839
Oz Tag / League Tag Justin Moynihan
Sponsorship Aaron Gonzalez 0405 987 662
Coaching & Development Ryan Orley 0419 017 595
Fundraising, Marketing & Social Media Sonia Cook 0431 229 912
OzTag Liaison & Committee Graham Marshall 0478 730 962
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)/ Coaching & Development Marty Shanahan 0409 153 311